Follow the steps below for help ejecting your Ultimate Backup so it can be safely disconnected:
- At the top of the Home screen, tap the banner that says Tap here to safely eject your drive. On an iPad, it says Tap here to safely eject your Ultimate Backup drive.
- You will briefly see "Ejecting drive..." appear on your screen:
- When you get a prompt that says "Ejection complete!", it is now safe to disconnect your Ultimate Backup.
If you need any additional assistance, please contact Ultimate Backup support.