Follow the steps below for help resetting your Ultimate Backup:
-
Tap Settings
at the bottom right:
- Tap Advanced Options at the bottom:
- Tap Data Reset Options:
- Choose the reset option you'd like to proceed with:
The backup records (which are contained within the app on your device) allow your Ultimate Backup to resume the backup where it last left off, skipping duplicates and files that were ever previously backed up to any Ultimate Backup drive.
- Tap Continue on the prompt, which will elaborate on what the reset you've selected does:
- Enter your name in the prompt, and then tap Continue to proceed:
**If you need any additional assistance, please contact Ultimate Backup support.