Enabling Shared Albums allows Ultimate Backup to backup photos other people have shared with you via iCloud in your Photos app. Follow the steps below for help enabling Shared Albums:
- Tap Settings
at the bottom right:
- Tap Advanced Options at the bottom:
- Turn the switch next to Shared Albums on:
- Tap Home
at the bottom left:
- Tap Resume Backup to start your next backup, which will now include Shared Albums:
If you need any additional assistance, please contact Ultimate Backup support.