This guide will show you how to disconnect your Google Photos account from within the Ultimate Backup app on Android. First, connect your Ultimate Backup to your Android device, then follow the steps below:
- Tap Show Backup Options on the Home
screen:
- Tap Disconnect from Google Photos at the bottom:
- Wait for a "Disconnected from Google Photos" prompt to appear at the bottom:
- Tap the X at the top left to close Backup Options and return to the Home
screen:
Need help connecting your Google Photos account? Check out our support article here for help.
**If you need any additional assistance, please contact Ultimate Backup support.