This guide will show you how to disconnect your Facebook account from your Ultimate Backup, and delete any photos backed up from Facebook. First, connect your Ultimate Backup to your computer, then follow the steps below:
DISCONNECT FACEBOOK ACCOUNT FROM ULTIMATE BACKUP
- Open the computer app and click Search Options on the left
- Click the x next to Facebook in the Search Summary section at the bottom left, and then click Save Settings at the bottom
DELETE FACEBOOK PHOTOS FROM ULTIMATE BACKUP
- Open the computer app and click View Pictures on the left
- Click your computer's folder (the name of this folder will vary per user)
- Click the checkmark to the bottom right of the "Facebook" folder
- Click the Delete
button at the bottom right
- When asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected folder, click Yes to fully delete it, along with everything in it, from your Ultimate Backup
**If you need any additional assistance, please contact Ultimate Backup Support.